boys choir

Rehearsal for Choir

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Trinity Memorial

Rehearsal for Choir

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Liberti Church (17th and Sansom)

Rehearsal for Choir

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Trinity Memorial

Rehearsal for Choir

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Trinity Memorial

NO Saturday Morning Rehearsal

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale presents "Sing, Choirs of Angels"

Sunday, December 21, 2014
3:00 p.m.

The Church of the Good Samaritan, 212 West Lancaster Avenue, Paoli, PA 19301

The Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale presents their annual holiday concert, "Sing, Choirs of Angels". Featuring a variety of musical styles, this concert is sure to get you in the holiday spirit!

Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale presents "Sing, Choirs of Angels"

Saturday, December 20, 2014
8:00 p.m.

St. Rose of Lima Parish, 300 Kings Highway, Haddon Heights, NJ 08035

The Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale presents their annual holiday concert, "Sing, Choirs of Angels". Featuring a variety of musical styles, this concert is sure to get you in the holiday spirit!

Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale presents "Sing, Choirs of Angels"

Saturday, December 13, 2014
8:00 p.m.

Church of the Holy Trinity, Rittenhouse, 1904 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103

The Philadelphia Boys Choir & Chorale presents their annual holiday concert, "Sing, Choirs of Angels". Featuring a variety of musical styles, this concert is sure to get you in the holiday spirit!

CONCERT - QVC Holiday Party

Saturday, November 15, 2014

QVC Studio Park Building, 1200 Wilson Drive, West Chester, PA 19380

Cadet Rehearsal - change in location

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Liberti Church, 17th and Sansom Streets, Philadelphia, PA

Syndicate content