boys choir

Tuesday tour rehearsal Choir

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Saturday morning tour rehearsal

Saturday, June 16, 2012
St. Matthew Church
57th and Summer Streets
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania

Advanced Cadet Evaluations, part 2

Thursday, June 14, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Advanced Cadet Evaluations, part 1

Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Tour rehearsal and meet Phoenix Boys Choir

Tuesday, June 12, 2012
St. Paul's Evangelical Lutheran
***Easton Road and Mount Carmel Avenue
***Glenside
Pennsylvania
19038

Saturday morning tour rehearsal

Saturday, June 9, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Beginning Cadet Evaluations

Friday, June 8, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Last cadet rehearsal for the season

Friday, June 1, 2012
4:30pm-5:45pm
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 31, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania

Regular afternoon rehearsal for choir

Thursday, May 24, 2012
Trinity Center
Pennsylvania
Syndicate content